Filter by
  • Susan P

    HUNTINGDON, PA | 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 3, 2022
    Camden was excellent to work with and made the entire process a positive experience.

    Response from Blaise Alexander Chevrolet of Altoona

    November 8, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We believe buying a car should be an enjoyable process and we are so glad that Camden met those expectations. Welcome to the Blaise Alexander Family!
  • Kent F

    HOLLIDAYSBURG, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 28, 2022
    Like their service department, very good And customer service is really good

    Response from Blaise Alexander Chevrolet of Altoona

    November 2, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with out service department! We appreciate being your dealer of choice and will continue to be here for all of your Chevy needs. We proudly welcome you to the Blaise Alexander family!
  • Robert N

    HOLLIDAYSBURG, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 28, 2022
    great

    Response from Blaise Alexander Chevrolet of Altoona

    November 2, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with out service department! We appreciate being your dealer of choice and will continue to be here for all of your Chevy needs. We proudly welcome you to the Blaise Alexander family!
  • Larry S

    MARTINSBURG, PA | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 26, 2022
    Dan Twigg was wonderful to work with. He wasn't pushy and answered my questions in a professional manner. Thank you, Dan!!

    Response from Blaise Alexander Chevrolet of Altoona

    November 2, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our Sales Department. We believe car buying should be enjoyable and certainly not stressful! We are glad Dan could help you find the vehicle that was just right for you!
  • Kristen B

    MARTINSBURG, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 24, 2022
    Brent did a great job!

    Response from Blaise Alexander Chevrolet of Altoona

    October 25, 2022
    Kristen, We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you, Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Christopher B

    HOLLIDAYSBURG, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2022
    I called this dealership after seeing that they had several trucks listed online and wanted to see if they were actually in stock because I was two hours away. The lady that answered said that they were and asked when I wanted to see one. I told her I would be there the next day at around 2 and she said they would have one pulled up front for me to see. I told her I didn't know which one I wanted so that wasn't necessary. After we hung up, I began to get voicemails and texts reminding me of the 2:00 appointment. I made the two hour drive and was greeted by someone in the lot asking if they could get me a salesperson. I told him I had someone I was supposed to see at 2 and he said he would get him. I told him I wanted to look around first and would be in when I decided which one I liked. After he walked away a salesperson approached asking if I wanted to see the vehicle I was looking at. I asked him if he was who I was supposed to meet at 2 and he said no but he would get him. I told him I was looking to see which truck I liked and would go into the dealership when I was ready to meet him. While he was still standing there three different people approached me on a golf cart asking if I needed assistance. I told them no and got back in my vehicle and left. I received three additional phone calls after I left and I finally asked them to take me off of their call list. The aggressive sales approach from this dealership was a complete turnoff and I will never return.

    Response from Blaise Alexander Chevrolet of Altoona

    November 2, 2022
    We apologize that you did not enjoy your experience with us. We strive to be sure that all of your vehicle questions are answered, however, we understand there is a fine line between too much assistance and being helpful. We apologize.
  • Leo C

    ELMORA, PA | 2019 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2022
    The service department met our expectations.

    Response from Blaise Alexander Chevrolet of Altoona

    October 25, 2022
    Kane, We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Stephen S

    ALTOONA, PA | 2019 Cadillac ATS Coupe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2022
    excellent

    Response from Blaise Alexander Chevrolet of Altoona

    October 25, 2022
    Stephen, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Nathaniel M

    ALTOONA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2022
    Always quick service straight to the point

    Response from Blaise Alexander Chevrolet of Altoona

    October 25, 2022
    Nathaniel, Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (814) 942-2222 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Brenda R

    ALTOONA, PA | 2013 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2022
    Friendly Service

    Response from Blaise Alexander Chevrolet of Altoona

    October 25, 2022
    Brenda, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Jean Johnson General Sales Manager